MEET THE TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

Toolserv General Manager John Vestre

John Vestre

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

General Manager

john@toolserv.no

+47 915 50 808 

Business Development Manager Frank Økland

Frank Økland 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Business Development Manager 

frank@toolserv.no 

+47 468 48 301 

SALES

2_edited.png

Kjetil Rugland 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Technical Service Manager 

kjetil@toolserv.no 

+47 466 60 184 

Project Manager Kjetil Alfsnes

Kjetil Alfsnes 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Project Manager 

alfsnes@toolserv.no

+47 907 69 705

1.9_edited.png

Svein Terje Helland 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Completion & Well Construction Manager 

svein@toolserv.no

+47 409 24 133

R & D

Design Manager Geir Lunde

Geir Lunde 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Design Manager

geir@toolserv.no

+47 988 27 310 

1_edited_edited.png

Edvin Riisem 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Design & Development Engineer

edvin@toolserv.no

+47 454 07 081

WORKSHOP & OPERATIONS

Operations Manager Jone Hamre

Jone Hamre 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager

jone@toolserv.no

+47 976 49 727

Rental

2.1 Ingve Byberg .jpg

Ingve Byberg

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 Rental Manager 

ingve@toolserv.no

+47 413 13 824 

WELDING

1_edited.png

Gary Patrickson 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Welding Manager 

gary@toolserv.no

+47 481 87 410

Contact Us

Fabrikkveien 27, 
4033 Stavanger

Tel.: +47 51 31 55 85
post@toolserv.no