Contact us

Administration and Sales

Fabrikkveien 27
4033 Stavanger
Norway

Phone: +47 51 31 55 85

Fax: +47 51 31 55 86

E-mail: post@toolserv.no

Duty phone: +47 940 15 470

Workshop and Warehouse

Toolserv AS
Fabrikkveien 27
4033 Stavanger
Norway

Sales

Jon Eirik Kvithyll
Business Development Manager

Mobile: +47 909 10 955
jon.eirik@toolserv.no

Tom Kv├Žstad
Sales Manager

Mobile:+47 900 92 379
tom@toolserv.no

Mike Williamson
Account Manager
Cementing and Completion Equipment

Mobile: +47 468 13 450
mike@toolserv.no

Christian Lyse
Sales Engineer

Mobile: +47 924 54 145
christian.lyse@toolserv.no

Silje Undheim
Junior Sales Engineer
Cementing and Centralization

Mobile: +47 908 98 931
silje@toolserv.no

Accounting and Administration

Christian Berven
Managing Director

Mobile: +47 912 41 530

May Brit Dysjaland
Accounting and Administration

Mobile: +47 915 91 575

Operations and Logistics

Robin Kallestad
Rental & Operation Coordination

Mobile: +47 940 00 838
robin@toolserv.no

Jone Hamre
Operations Coordinator

Mobile: +47 976 49 727
jone@toolserv.no

Leon Robertson
Customs & Logistics Supervisor

Mobile: +47 940 26 212
leon@toolserv.no

See all contacts