MEET THE TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

John Vestre

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

General Manager

john@toolserv.no

+47 915 50 808 

Frank Økland 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Business Development Manager 

frank@toolserv.no 

+47 468 84 301 

SALES

Kjetil Rugland 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Technical Service Manager 

kjetil@toolserv.no 

+47 466 60 184 

Kjetil Alfsnes 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Project Manager 

alfsnes@toolserv.no

+47 907 69 705

Svein Terje Helland 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Completion & Well Construction Manager 

svein@toolserv.no

+47 409 24 133

R & D

Geir Lunde 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Design Manager

geir@toolserv.no

+47 988 27 310 

Edvin Riisem 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Design & Development Engineer

edvin@toolserv.no

+47 454 07 081

WORKSHOP & OPERATIONS

Jone Hamre 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Operations Manager

jone@toolserv.no

+47 976 49 727

RENTAL & OPERATIONS

Ole Martin Borsheim 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Rental Manager 

ole.martin@toolserv.no

+47 970 22 707 

WELDING

Gary Patrickson 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Welding Manager 

gary@toolserv.no

+47 481 87 410

Contact Us

Fabrikkveien 27, 
4033 Stavanger

Tel.: +47 51 31 55 85
post@toolserv.no

Toolserv AS
Fabrikkveien 27, 
4033 Stavanger

Tel.: +47 51 31 55 58 

post@toolserv.no

Logo%20JPG%20compressed_edited.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram