Indexing Sub

Picking up the string and setting down again the tool strokes open and closed which causes the lower portion of the tool to rotate through a predetermined angle.

Screen saver valve

The Screen Saver valve was developed initially for use in combination with sand screens utilizing check valve inflow control devices.

Rental Tools

Rental Tools Toolserv has a substantial rental portfolio reaching from BX elevators to SD Elevators and SJ Elevators. Drill pipe X-Overs, pup joints and pipe.

Toolserv

The company is a coalition of experienced oil field personnel and mechanics. By ordering services from Toolserv you will get all required maintenance for your tools through one supplier.

Indexing Sub

Picking up the string and setting down again the tool strokes open and closed which causes the lower portion of the tool to rotate through a predetermined angle.

Screen saver valve

The Screen Saver valve was developed initially for use in combination with sand screens utilizing check valve inflow control devices.

Rental Tools

Rental Tools Toolserv has a substantial rental portfolio reaching from BX elevators to SD Elevators and SJ Elevators. Drill pipe X-Overs, pup joints and pipe.

Toolserv

The company is a coalition of experienced oil field personnel and mechanics. By ordering services from Toolserv you will get all required maintenance for your tools through one supplier.

Toolserv is an oil service company based in Norway, founded in 2007.

Toolserv is divided in three segments: Sales, Rental and Workshop

Toolserv AS is certified according to NS-EN ISO 9001:2008 for: Sales, Repair, Maintenance and Storage ofdown-hole drilling tools and related equipment, Make-up and Break-out services, Testing and Logistics services.

Toolserv AS is also qualified in the Achilles Joint Qualification System: Achilles ID 27785

Read more about us

Contact us

Stavanger

Administration and Sales

Fabrikkveien 27
4033 Stavanger
Norway

Phone: +47 51 31 55 85

Fax: +47 51 31 55 86

E-mail: post@toolserv.no

Workshop and Warehouse

Toolserv AS
Fabrikkveien 27
4033 Stavanger
Norway

Bergen

Administration and Sales

Kokstadvegen 23
5257 Kokstad
Norway

Roy-Erik Sletvik
Sales Engineer

Mobile: +47 928 85 504
roy@toolserv.no

Sales

Jon Eirik Kvithyll
Business Development Manager

Mobile: +47 909 10 955
jon.eirik@toolserv.no

Tom Kvæstad
Sales Manager

Mobile:+47 900 92 379
tom@toolserv.no

Mike Williamson
General manager

Mobile: +47 468 13 450
mike@toolserv.no

Christian Lyse
Sales Engineer

Mobile: +47 924 54 145
christian.lyse@toolserv.no

Silje Undheim
Sales Engineer
Cementing and Centralization

Mobile: +47 908 98 931
silje@toolserv.no

Accounting and Administration

May Brit Dysjaland
Accounting and Administration

Mobile: +47 915 91 575

Operations and Logistics

Robin Kallestad
Rental & Operation Coordination

Mobile: +47 940 00 838
robin@toolserv.no

Jone Hamre
Operations Coordinator

Mobile: +47 976 49 727
jone@toolserv.no

Leon Robertson
Customs & Logistics Supervisor

Mobile: +47 940 26 212
leon@toolserv.no

See all contacts